Current Officers and Board of Directors

Click here to email the entire board.

Executive Board

President
Term expires 9/2022
Cory Reeves, IAAI-CFI
P.O. Box 23677
Belleville, IL 62220
coryreeves@originfirst.com
618-623-8584

1st Vice President
Term expires 9/2022
Rob Helmkamp, IAAI-CFI, 
843 St. Louis Road
Collinsville, IL 62234
Robhelmkamp@pyrtech.com
618-593-6518

2nd Vice President
Term expires 9/2023
Tim Morris Jr, IAAI CFI, CI, ECT
Rockford, IL
firescience921@gmail.com
815-703-2034

Immediate Past President
Term expires 9/2022
Jason Mardirosian,
IAAI-CFI, ECT, CI
5415 S. Neenah
Chicago, IL 60638
jasonfsi11@gmail.com
708-699-7506

Secretary
Term expires 9/2024
Greg Vespa
1035 Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
secretary@il-iaai.com
217-306-4191

Treasurer
Term expires 9/2024
Chris Miller
902 E. Main St.
Fairfield, IL 62837
chris_miller@fairfieldruralfire.org
618-599-6585

Northern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2024
Christopher Diebold, IAAI-CFI
Sandwich, IL
truckie217@yahoo.com
630-364-8399

Term expires 9/2023
Jake DeMay, IAAI-CFI
Naperville, IL
jakenfd@gmail.com

 

Term expires 9/2025
Greg Marty
Molan, IL
gregmarty@gmail.com
309-737-6932

 

Central Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2023
Terry Ooms
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
tooms405@gmail.com
217-785-0969

Term expires 9/2024
Bob Dunn
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
Springfied, IL 62703
bob.dunn@illinois.gov
217-782-9116

Term expires 9/2025
Brad Pierson
505 NE. Monroe
Peoria,IL 61603
bpierson@peoriagov.org
309-494-8734

Southern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2024
Shane Emrich, IAAI-CFI, ECT

13584 N Dartmouth Ln

Mt.Vernon, IL 62864

emsemrich@gmail.com
618-925-0174

Term expires 9/2023
Andrew Miller

Fairfield, IL

ffldcapt@gmail.com
618-599-1112

Term expires 9/2025
Chester Borkowski
Swansea, IL
nwfd4201@yahoo.com
618-410-3805

Contact Us

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our Officers or Board Members will respond to you as soon as possible.

Illinois Chapter IAAI        PO Box 4155        Rockford, IL   61110